Ordinarius

Emeriti

Prof. i. R. Dr.-Ing Heinzpeter Rühmann

em. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Schmidtke (†)

Team

Sekretariat
Chiritescu-Kretsch, Simona +49 (89) 289 - 15366 kretsch@tum.de Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de kein Bild
Oberingenieur
Knott, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15403 verena.knott@tum.de Raum 3334 Portrait
Post-Docs
Conti-Kufner, Antonia; Dr. phil. M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15396 antonia.conti@tum.de Raum 3327 Portrait
Knott, Verena; Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15403 verena.knott@tum.de Raum 3334 Portrait
Lehsing, Christian; Dr.-Ing. M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15368 christian.lehsing@tum.de Raum 3326 Portrait
Lehrerbildung
Aringer-Walch, Carmen; M.A. +49 (89) 289 - 15393 carmen.aringer@tum.de Portrait
Eichler, Alexander +49 (89) 289 - 15413 alexander.eichler@tum.de Raum 3329 Portrait
Doktoranden
Adam, Caroline; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15328 caroline.adam@tum.de Portrait
Albers, Deike; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15420 deike.albers@tum.de Raum 3326 Portrait
Aringer-Walch, Carmen; M.A. +49 (89) 289 - 15393 carmen.aringer@tum.de Portrait
Biebl, Bianca; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15392 bianca.biebl@tum.de Raum 3325 Portrait
Bohrmann, Dominique; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 15422 dominique.bohrmann@tum.de Portrait
Boos, Annika; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15376
+49 (89) 289 - 15376
annika.boos@tum.de Raum 3306 Portrait
Bubb, Ingrid; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15359 i.bubb@tum.de Raum 3307 Portrait
Danner, Simon; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15424 simon.danner@tum.de Portrait
Dietrich, Andre; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15371 andre.dietrich@tum.de Raum 0326 Portrait
Dorynek, Martin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15411 martin.dorynek@tum.de kein Bild
Emmermann, Birte; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15390 birte.emmermann@tum.de Portrait
Feierle, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15335 alexander.feierle@tum.de Raum 3327 Portrait
Fleischer, Martin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15422 martin.fleischer@tum.de Raum 0328 Portrait
Fritz, Nicole; M.Sc. n.fritz@tum.de kein Bild
Fuest, Tanja; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15414 tanja.fuest@tum.de Raum 3329 Portrait
Grabbe, Niklas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15375 n.grabbe@tum.de Raum 0330 Portrait
Harbauer, Christina; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15394 christina.harbauer@tum.de Raum 3307 Portrait
Hecht, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15370 t.hecht@tum.de Portrait
Kalb, Luis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15404 luis.kalb@tum.de Raum 3305 Portrait
Karakaya, Burak; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15405 burak.karakaya@tum.de Raum 3305 Portrait
Kipp, Manuel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15378 manuel.kipp@tum.de Raum 0332 Portrait
Künzel, Dominik ge24caf@mytum.de kein Bild
Maruhn, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15428 philipp.maruhn@tum.de Raum 0336 Portrait
Müller, Andrea; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15369 andrea.mueller@tum.de Portrait
Omozik, Kamil; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) kamil.omozik@tum.de Raum 3325 Portrait
Ossig, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15369 johannes.ossig@tum.de kein Bild
Potzy, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15390 johannes.potzy@tum.de Portrait
Prasch, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15387 lorenz.prasch@tum.de Raum 3304 Portrait
Radlmayr, Jonas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15408 jonas.radlmayr@tum.de Raum 3325 Portrait
Reinhardt, Jakob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15387 jakob.reinhardt@tum.de Raum 3304 Portrait
Rettenmaier, Michael; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15419 michael.rettenmaier@tum.de Raum 3327 Portrait
Rolle, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 89 289 -15421
+49 (89) 289 - 15421
+49 89 289-15421
a.rolle@tum.de Raum 0330 Portrait
Rücker, Lisa; M.Eng. +49 89 289 15405
+49 (89) 289 - 15405
lisa.ruecker@tum.de Portrait
Schneider, Sonja; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15406 sae.schneider@tum.de Raum 0336 Portrait
Schwiebacher, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15383 johannes.schwiebacher@tum.de Raum 3306 Portrait
Seidler, Corinna; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15424 corinna.seidler@tum.de Portrait
Smykowski, Sebastian; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) s.smykowski@tum.de kein Bild
Steckhan, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15401 lorenz.steckhan@tum.de Raum 3325 Portrait
Wald, Pia; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15406 pia.wald@tum.de Portrait
Winkle, Thomas; Dipl.-Ing. MBA 0049 8458 33 69 002 winkle@tum.de kein Bild
Winzer, Oliver; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15379 o.winzer@tum.de Raum 0332 Portrait
Nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Arzberger, Michael +49 (89) 289 - 15412
+49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
m.arzberger@tum.de Raum 0329 Portrait
Bolocan, Ioana +49 (89) 289 - 15415
+49 (89) 289 - 15415
i.bolocan@tum.de Raum 3303 Portrait
Gres, Julia +49 (89) 289 - 15391 julia.gres@tum.de Raum 3338 Portrait
Hart, Heribert +49 (89) 289 - 15374
+49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
h.hart@tum.de Raum 0329 Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de kein Bild
Hüther, Christel; Dr. huether@mw.tum.de Raum 3.2.20 kein Bild
Papist, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15407 papist@tum.de Raum 0325 Portrait
Shkolnikov, Leonid +49 (89) 289 - 15431 leonid.shkolnikov@tum.de Raum 3303 Portrait

Ehemalige