Ordinarius

RoomMW 3331
E-mailbengler@tum.de
Phone+49 89 289 15400
ConsultationFridays, 15-17 o'clock

Emeriti

Prof. i. R. Dr.-Ing Heinzpeter Rühmann

em. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heinz Schmidtke (†)

Team

Secretary's Office
Bolocan, Ioana +49 (89) 289 - 15415
+49 (89) 289 - 15415
i.bolocan@tum.de room 3303 Portrait
Chiritescu-Kretsch, Simona +49 (89) 289 - 15366 kretsch@tum.de Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de Portrait
Post-Docs
Conti-Kufner, Antonia; Dr. phil. M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15419 antonia.conti@tum.de room 3327 Portrait
PhD Candidates
Adam, Caroline; B.Sc. caroline.adam@tum.de Portrait
Aringer-Walch, Carmen; M.A. +49 (89) 289 - 15393 carmen.aringer@tum.de Portrait
Bubb, Ingrid; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 15359 i.bubb@tum.de room 3307 Portrait
Cramer, Stephanie +49 841 89717331 stephanie.cramer@tum.de room 0336 Portrait
Dietrich, Andre; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15371
+49 (89) 289 - 15427
andre.dietrich@tum.de room 0326 Portrait
Eichler, Alexander +49 (89) 289 - 15413 alexander.eichler@tum.de room 3329 Portrait
Feierle, Alexander; B.Sc. alexander.feierle@tum.de room 3327 Portrait
Feldhütter, Anna; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15392 anna.feldhuetter@tum.de room 3325 Portrait
Fuest, Tanja; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15414 tanja.fuest@tum.de room 3329 Portrait
Hebe, Jennifer; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15390 jennifer.hebe@tum.de room 3307 Portrait
Hecht, Tobias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15370 t.hecht@tum.de Portrait
Heckler, Benjamin; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15405 benjamin.heckler@tum.de Portrait
Jarosch, Oliver; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15420 oliver.jarosch@tum.de Portrait
Kalb, Luis; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15404
+49 (89) 289 - 15427
luis.kalb@tum.de room 0332 Portrait
Knott, Verena; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15403 verena.knott@tum.de room 3307 Portrait
Körber, Moritz; Dipl.-Psych. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15376 moritz.koerber@tum.de room 3306 Portrait
Lehsing, Christian; Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (Univ.) M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15368 christian.lehsing@tum.de room 3326 Portrait
Maruhn, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15428 philipp.maruhn@tum.de room 0336 Portrait
Omozik, Kamil; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) kamil.omozik@tum.de room 3325 Portrait
Potzy, Johannes; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15390 johannes.potzy@tum.de Portrait
Prasch, Lorenz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15387 lorenz.prasch@tum.de room 3304 Portrait
Radlmayr, Jonas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15408 jonas.radlmayr@tum.de room 3325 Portrait
Reinhardt, Jakob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15387 jakob.reinhardt@tum.de room 3304 Portrait
Rettenmaier, Michael; B.Sc. michael.rettenmaier@tum.de room 3327 Portrait
Rücker, Lisa; M.Eng. +49 89 289 15405 lisa.ruecker@tum.de Portrait
Schmidtler, Jonas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15383 jonas.schmidtler@tum.de room 3306 Portrait
Schneider, Sonja; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15406 sae.schneider@tum.de room 0336 Portrait
Smykowski, Sebastian; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) s.smykowski@tum.de kein Bild
Ulherr, Annika; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) +49 (89) 289 - 15405 annika.ulherr@tum.de room 3305 Portrait
Walter, Matthias; M.Sc. +49 89 289 15369
+49 (89) 289 - 15369
matthias.mw.walter@tum.de room 0335 Portrait
Walter, Nadine; Dipl.-Inf. nadine.walter@tum.de kein Bild
Weinbeer, Veronika; B.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15424 veronika.weinbeer@tum.de kein Bild
Winkle, Thomas; Dipl.-Ing. MBA 0049 8458 33 69 002 winkle@tum.de kein Bild
Winzer, Oliver; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 15379 o.winzer@tum.de room 0332 Portrait
Yang, Yucheng; M.Sc. +49 89 289 15401
+49 (89) 289 - 15401
yucheng.yang@tum.de room 3325 Portrait
Non-Scientific Personnel
Arzberger, Michael +49 (89) 289 - 15412
+49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
m.arzberger@tum.de room 0329 Portrait
Bolocan, Ioana +49 (89) 289 - 15415
+49 (89) 289 - 15415
i.bolocan@tum.de room 3303 Portrait
Fridgen, Julia +49 (89) 289 - 15391 j.fridgen@tum.de room 3338 Portrait
Hart, Heribert +49 (89) 289 - 15374
+49 (89) 289 - 15429
+49 (89) 289 - 15373
h.hart@tum.de room 0329 Portrait
Herold, Doris +49 (89) 289 - 15388 d.herold@tum.de Portrait
Hüther, Christel; Dr. huether@mw.tum.de room 3.2.20 kein Bild
Papist, Robert +49 (89) 289 - 15407 papist@tum.de room 0325 Portrait
Shkolnikov, Leonid +49 (89) 289 - 16355
+49 (89) 289 - 15431
leonid.shkolnikov@tum.de room 3303 Portrait

Former Members

  • Syraliza Abu-Bakar
  • Thomas Ach
  • Martin Albert
  • Johannes Beck
  • Ulrich Bergmeier
  • Jan Beuscher
  • Nicole Biebel
  • Andreas Blattner
  • Dino Bortot
  • Martin Brenner
  • Jurek Breuninger
  • Benedikt Brück
  • Daniel Damböck
  • Lisa Diwischek
  • Carsten Dlugosch
  • Armin Eichinger
  • Florian Engstler
  • Ilja Feldstein
  • Harald Finke
  • Iwona Fraczek
  • Florian Friesdorf
  • Florian Fritzsche
  • Ryoko Fukuda
  • Martin Götze
  • Christian Gold
  • Joel Goncalves
  • Elfriede Graupensberger
  • Hermann Hajek
  • Jürgen Hartung
  • Andreas Haslbeck
  • Magnus Helmbrecht
  • Corbinian Henle
  • Uwe Herbst
  • Franz Höchtl
  • Christin Hölzel
  • Stephan Hummel
  • Ralf Kassirra
  • Philipp Kerschbaum
  • Martin Kienle
  • Paul Kirchner
  • Norbert Knoll
  • Martin Kohlmann
  • Michael Krause
  • Florian Kremser
  • Manuel Kühner
  • Alexander Lange
  • Christian Lange
  • Stefan Lehner
  • Daniel Lorenz
  • Prof. Stephan Lorenz
  • Mona Meister
  • Christian Mergl
  • Daniel Meyer
  • Karl-Werner Müller
  • Thomas Müller
  • Claudia Neuhofer
  • Michaela Nusser
  • Cristina Olaverri
  • Bastiaan Petermeijer
  • Benedikt Petermeier
  • Lisa Pfannmüller
  • Marina Plavsic
  • Darya Popiv
  • Severina Popova-Dlugosch
  • Mariana Rakic
  • Robert Rassl
  • Jörg Reisinger
  • Wolfram Remlinger
  • Christoph Rommerskirchen
  • Jan Roukens
  • Prof. i. R. Heinzpeter Rühmann
  • Olaf Sabbah
  • Heike Sacher
  • apl. Prof. i. R. Peter Schäfer
  • Claudia Sedlmeier
  • Thomas Seitz
  • Roland Spies
  • Benedikt Strasser
  • Paul Stuke
  • Nicole Trübswetter
  • Thomas Weißgerber
  • Matthias Wiedemann
  • Christel Williamowski-Orzol
  • Martin Wohlfarter
  • Hagen Wolf
  • Jiang Xiaobei
  • Iris Zacher
  • Christian Zacherl
  • Albert Zaindl
  • Markus Zimmermann
  • Rolf Zöllner
  • Werner Zopf